Mini Skein Club Dates for 2022

 

Scrappy Project Club

January

  • Listed Friday 17th December 2021
  • Closed Wednesday 5th January 2022

February

  • Listed Monday 17th January 2022
  • Closed Thursday 3rd February

March

  • Listed Monday 21st February
  • Closed Friday 4th March

April

  • Listed Friday 18th March
  • Closed Monday 4th April

May

  • Listed Monday 18th April
  • Closed Wednesday 4th May

June

  • Listed Wednesday 18th May
  • Closed Friday 3rd June

July

  • Listed Friday 17th June
  • Closed Monday 4th July

August

  • Listed Monday 18th July
  • Closed Friday 5th August

September

  • Listed Friday 19th August
  • Closed Monday 5th September

October

  • Listed Monday 19th September
  • Closed Monday 3rd October

November

  • Listed Monday 17th October
  • Closed Friday 4th November

December

  • Listed Friday 18th November
  • Closed Friday 2nd December 

 

Trees and Flowers Club 

January

  • Listed Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Closed Monday 17th January 2022

February

  • Listed Friday 4th February 2022
  • Closed Friday 18th February

March

  • Listed Friday 4th March
  • Closed Friday 18th March

April

  • Listed Monday 4th April
  • Closed Monday 18th April

May

  • Listed Wednesday 4th May
  • Closed Monday 16th May

June

  • Listed Friday 3rd June
  • Closed Friday 17th June

July

  • Listed Monday 4th July
  • Closed Monday 18th July

August

  • Listed Friday 5th August
  • Closed Friday 19th August

September

  • Listed Monday 5th September
  • Closed Monday 19th September

October

  • Listed Monday 3rd October
  • Closed Monday 17th October

November

  • Listed Friday 4th November
  • Closed Friday 18th November

December

  • Listed Monday 28th November
  • Closed Monday 12th December