Dates for 2021's Clubs

 

Scrappy Project Club

January

  • Listed Monday 14th December 2020
  • Closed Monday 4th January 2021

February

  • Listed Monday 18th January 2021
  • Closed Tuesday 2nd February

March

  • Listed Friday 19th February
  • Closed Wednesday 3rd March

April

  • Listed Friday 19th March
  • Closed Monday 5th April

May

  • Listed Monday 19th April
  • Closed Monday 3rd May

June

  • Listed Monday 17th May
  • Closed Friday 4th June

July

  • Listed Friday 18th June
  • Closed Monday 5th July

August

  • Listed Monday 19th July
  • Closed Monday 2nd August

September

  • Listed Monday 16th August
  • Closed Friday 3rd September

October

  • Listed Friday 17th September
  • Closed Monday 4th October

November

  • Listed Monday 18th October
  • Closed Friday 5th November

December

  • Listed Monday 15th November
  • Closed Friday 3rd December 

 

Colours of 2021 Club 

January

  • Listed Friday 18th December 2020
  • Closed Monday 18th January 2021

February

  • Listed Monday 25th January 2021
  • Closed Monday 15th February

March

  • Listed Monday 22nd February
  • Closed Monday 15th March

April

  • Listed Monday 22nd March
  • Closed Monday 19th April

May

  • Listed Monday 26th April
  • Closed Monday 17th May

June

  • Listed Monday 24th May
  • Closed Monday 14th June

July

  • Listed Monday 21st June
  • Closed Monday 19th July

August

  • Listed Monday 26th July
  • Closed Monday 16th August

September

  • Listed Monday 23rd August
  • Closed Monday 20th September

October

  • Listed Monday 27th September
  • Closed Monday 18th October

November

  • Listed Monday 25th October
  • Closed Monday 15th November

December

  • Listed Friday 19th November
  • Closed Friday 10th December